FL State Bowling Association

Florida State USBC BA

4140 Fowler Street

Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 690-9951

Florida North Zone


Northeast Florida Bowling Conference



President: Jack Lowman

Vice President: Roger Limer

Sec/ Treas: Debbie Witten


NBC Annual Tournament

2nd weekend in November the 14th & 15th

Saturday & Sunday

4 squads

To be held in Ocala in 2015





Northwest Florida Bowling Conference

Emerald Coast - Panama City - Pensacola

Marianna - Tallahassee

President: Anthony Prather

Vice President: Tom Johnson (Emerald Coast)

Vice President: John Tinney (Panama City)

Vice President: Tom Arnold (Marianna)

Vice President: Michael Fleischacker (Tallahassee)

Conference Manager: Dan Gatlin


1st Weekend of Nov.

Fall Meeting in Panama City


1st Two weekends in February

NW Bowling Tournament in Pensacola